google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Meghan' (#82323) – Waurn Ponds  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meghan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Meghan's Description

I am a reliable first year university student looking for babysitting/nannying work in the Geelong area.
I can work flexible hours, including early mornings and nights.
I have had a working with children's check and a federal police check, I am a qualified lifeguard so I am trained in first aid and the use of an epipen. I have my Australian drivers licence as well.
I have done a lot of work with children through schools as a sports coach as well as casual babysitting for a few years.

Meghan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meghan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meghan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Meghan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Meghan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Meghan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Meghan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Waurn Ponds
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meghan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meghan you'll need to Join Now or Login