google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Debbie' (#82327) – Yanchep  All caregiver work

To contact 'Debbie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Debbie's Description

My name is Debbie and have lived here since 2010. I became a permanent resident in June 2013. I have 2 grandsons aged 8 and 4. I have looked after the 4 year old since he was 2 months old. He now attends school 5 days a week along with his older brother and I find myself at a loose end.
I am extremely at ease with children of all ages. I enjoy doing things with them - watching them grow both physically and mentally. I have co-owned a play center looking after 80 children and for 26 years I was employed as a para-legal in property conveyancing.

Debbie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Debbie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debbie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Debbie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Debbie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Debbie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol whilst on duty

Debbie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 to 30 kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 70
City/Suburb: Yanchep
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Debbie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Debbie you'll need to Join Now or Login