google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cassandra' (#82330) – St Clair  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cassandra's Description

My name's Cassandra with a son who is nearly 2 years old.
I've done the hard yards as a parent and I know what to expect, I know what I'm doing I have alot of patience, and I'm driven and very hard working when it comes to something I really love and care about expecially children. I am a very good cook and also a very clean person,
I'm recently staring a diploma in children's services, this is something I love and something I want to have in my life, working and caring for children is where my heart is set. I'm a very polite and happy person, would love to hear from someone who would like me as a baby sitter.

Cassandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: experience being a mother, starting a diploma in children's services, highest level of education is a certificate 2 in general education for adults and a year 10 pass

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassandra's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: no additional fees, I'm a very fair person.

Cassandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: croatian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: St Clair
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Croatian
Allergies: Rye grass and dust mites
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Cassandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassandra you'll need to Join Now or Login