google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ruth' (#82333) – Narromine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ruth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ruth's Description

Hi
I currently work from home as a Family Day Care Educator. I worked in this field for over 20yrs in Orange before moving and resumed working with children here once my home was set up and suitable. I have minded children from 6 weeks to 10yrs of age. I also have raised four of my own children. Some of the children in my care have had special needs.

I hold a Cert 111 In Child Studies and have a current 1st Aid Cert.

I am looking for some part time/ casual work to supplement my current income.

I am more then happy to prepare light meals for the children and of course clean up after wards. Bath children and get them ready for bed. I love to read stories and to play with children.

My main hobby is patchwork but I also love to potter around the garden.

Warmest Regards

Ruth

Ruth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 111 In Home and Cummunity Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ruth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ruth's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ruth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: $10.00 to help cover petrol if required to travel over 20 k's.

Ruth's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Narromine
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Ruth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruth you'll need to Join Now or Login