google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rina' (#82337) – Success  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rina's Description

Hallo my name is Rina and I'm from Indonesia. I lived in Success with my sister and my brother in law. I have been here almost one year and i used visa work and holiday subclass 462. I have a lot of experience in looking after the kids from newborn to 8 years old. I'm a midwife in Indonesia. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Rina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Nothing

Type of Work

Ages of children Rina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $300/week

Rina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesia, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Success
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Rina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rina you'll need to Join Now or Login