google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#82354) – Shoalwater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashleigh's Description

I am a Bright and Energetic Fitness enthusiast with a love for children!

I am honest, reliable and amazing with kids! I have immaculate standards of hygiene and cleanliness, and take pride in my personal appearance.

I have experience with children as young as 6 months and have also worked as a professional domestic cleaner. I have a current Wesern Australian Drivers Licence, valid National Police Clearance, full Senior First Aid Certificate and an Avanced Resuscitation Qualification.

I charge $20 - $25per hour for nanny/child minding services. This includes early morning starts (from 5.30am), travel costs for school/daycare drop-off/pick up and outings, as well as regular nannying duties such as assisting with homework & reading, bath time, nap time and preparing meals.

An additional $5 per hour will apply should you require regular housekeeping/cleaning services.

Availability: Monday - Friday 5.30am - 3.30pm (live-out only)

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: $25-30 per hour for nanny services (negotiable depending on situation)

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Shoalwater
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login