Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Yasmin' (#82364) – Newcastle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yasmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yasmin's Description

I am looking for a full time or part time position with a 'live in' arrangement in Sydney. Iím a young Australian woman who speaks and writes fluent English, and currently studying Spanish and my real estate license. I enjoy eating a vegan diet, practising yoga and enjoy all types cooking. I love working with children of all ages and engaging on a personal and emotional level.

I am the eldest of three children and have always looked after my siblings and younger family members. I have experience looking after children of all ages and thoroughly enjoy it.

Iíve lived a vegan lifestyle for approximately one year and absolutely love cooking healthy and hearty meals, however Iím more than happy to work with you on meal planning if you eat differently.

I enjoy walking dogs, taking children for walks to the park and living an active lifestyle. I am very much an outdoors person and can never get enough sunshine! I enjoy playing games, making games up and being creative in art and photography. I very much enjoy the company of children of all ages, as i find them to be amazing beautiful little people.

I have my Australian full license and many years of experience driving in busy city and rural areas. I'm a very confident driver and always drive with diligence and absolute care.

I am presently working for a photography company called Expressions Sessions as a studio manager, specialising in babies and young children's photography. Since beginning my job at Expressions Sessions I have excelled well within the company, by constantly improving on each week assigned targets and engaging mothers in their children's photography. My job required me to connect with children on a fun and engaging level to ensure the child is having fun. However Iím wishing to venture out with new opportunities and begin a new journey.

I am always well presented, well mannered and a very energetic young woman who enjoys an active and healthy lifestyle. I give everything my absolute best and always highly motivated in everything I do. I am a quick learner and enjoy learning new and exciting things on a daily basis.

I wish to complete my first aid certificate if successful with this job.

Yasmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Finishing my real estate license

Type of Work

Ages of children Yasmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yasmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yasmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yasmin's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yasmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Yasmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: move towns)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: currently learning spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Newcastle
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs: Vegan.
Additional Information:

Yasmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yasmin you'll need to Join Now or Login