google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharyn' (#82366) – Moe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharyn's Description

I am a grandmother, looking for a change in lifestyle. I have only grown up my 2 own children which, of course, are now, well, one is 30 and the other is 23, which have left home with lives of their own, which now leaves me wondering what else can I do with myself. I have no written qualifications of what you say, however I would also like to say I will get the required First Aid. I would also like to point out that I am not running from the police or in trouble of any kind, do not use any drugs or alcohol.

Sharyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Moe
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/A
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Sharyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharyn you'll need to Join Now or Login