Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Monika' (#82373) – Cooma  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Monika's Description

I'm Monika. I am studying a bachelor of Commerce at the Australian National University. I love working with kids, as a part-time job I work with 3-12 year olds, doing homework exercises with them. I have had 2 years experience with kids, I have been an au pair in Spain, worked with, preschool children, primary school children and also worked with high school children. I have also worked in organisations in university with younger children.

I am an outgoing, fun, loving individual and try to have fun in everything that I do! I love to travel and experience new cultures. I am a positive, energetic, outgoing person. I love to be outdoors and I love to spend time with people. My hobbies are running, soccer, skiing and netball, reading and playing the piano.

Monika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Monika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Monika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Monika's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Monika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Monika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Spanish, French, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Cooma
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monika you'll need to Join Now or Login