Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Andreia' (#82393) – Nairne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andreia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Andreia's Description

Hello my name is Andreia, I am currently in Brazil on a gap year after completing year 12. I am staying with family and have had the opportunity to volunteer at various schools for underprivileged children, where I have been assisting my Aunt who is an Artist.
This has been the highlight of my trip and from this experience have decided I want a career working with children.
I have had some experience babysitting over the years, and I am extremely trustworthy, honest and reliable. I have held a job at Kmart part time whilst still at school for the past three years.

Andreia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Animal studies, tourism

Type of Work

Ages of children Andreia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andreia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Andreia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Andreia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Andreia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Andreia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Nairne
State/Province: South Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Andreia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andreia you'll need to Join Now or Login