Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sara' (#82395) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sara's Description

Hi! I am an Italian Health psychologist, Teacher of Italian and educator, 34 years old starting a research training at University of Queensland.

I am a reliable person, patient, tidy, outgoing, friendly and flexible; hard worker, precise, creative, with positive attitude and good will. No smoking.

I have experience with children of any age, cooking and general housekeeping, a good level of English and International Drive licence.

I am experienced with children of any age and I also can help with pets, cooking, gardening, archiving, computer and social networks, elderly people, or whatever you need at home or for your family.

I am available and looking for part-time job (as live-out au-pair) also with flexible schedule.

You can contact me by phone or email.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Health Psychology, Food coaching, Teacher of Italians for foreigners, music licence

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, English, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login