Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tiffini' (#82406) – Lithgow  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiffini' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tiffini's Description

I adore children, when I'm older I wish to look after children with cancer to try and give them a good experience of their lives as a child. I love playing games with children, I always have to time help children with anything. I look forward to having children of my own one day. I am studying nursing one day a week at lithgow tafe on monday. I'm a very patient person and i hope to hear back from anyone in need of someone to help look after child/children.

Tiffini's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiffini is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiffini is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiffini may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiffini's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiffini's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiffini's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Lithgow
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: amoxicillan
Dietary Needs: only meat i eat is chicken and seafood
Additional Information:

Tiffini's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiffini you'll need to Join Now or Login