google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eirinn' (#82407) – Northbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eirinn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eirinn's Description

Responsible, hard-working and bubbly USYD student looking for nannying work!

Experience:
- Previously nannied for a family in Northbridge for approx. two years. Duties included pick-ups, housework, dinner preparations, after-school activities
- Tutored English (up to HSC level) and Italian, privately and with Prior Education Australia.
- Worked as a Primary Stagecraft Assistant at Wenona School
- OOSH Assistant at Lane Cove West Public

Very flexible schedule, great with kids and have my own car.

Eirinn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eirinn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eirinn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eirinn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eirinn's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eirinn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Eirinn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Inner West Sydney, Inner city, North shore )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Northbridge
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eirinn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eirinn you'll need to Join Now or Login