google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caitlyn' (#82411) – Perth, Ellenbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caitlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Caitlyn's Description

Hello,

My name is Caitlyn, I don't have any qualifications in child care, but I have cared for children ranging from infants to 15 year olds. Regular overnight stays with a 3 year old. I am bright, bubbly, caring and have good time management.

I am looking for full-time work within reason and negotiable/flexible.

Caitlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caitlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caitlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caitlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Caitlyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 35km one way)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth, Ellenbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: nil
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Caitlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login