google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Asha' (#82413) – Sandringham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Asha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Asha's Description

Hi, my name is Asha and I am looking for daytime and weekend night time babysitting. I hold a current working with children's check, first aid certificate as well as my food handling certificate. I have experience with children as I babysit for children in my street and I coach children aged 5+ in gymnastics four times a week. I am passionate about children and i love running activities with them as well as getting them outside to participate in regular physical activity. I completed VCE last year and have deferred from a bachelor of early childhood education which i will commence next year at Swinburne University. I am available monday, tuesday and friday from early morning until 3pm, Wednesday early until 3:30pm and Thursday early until 5pm. I am also available friday, saturday and sunday evenings. I am looking for regular babysitting if possible!

Asha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate IV in Justice

Type of Work

Ages of children Asha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Asha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Asha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Asha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Asha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Asha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sandringham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Asha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Asha you'll need to Join Now or Login