google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gloria' (#82416) – Geelong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gloria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gloria's Description

mature aged professional childcarer of 28 years -registered/policechecked/wwwchildren etc.
provide all care necessary/age appropriate activities/shared care or just your child-children
receipts provided to claim rebates

Gloria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: professional child carer

Type of Work

Ages of children Gloria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gloria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gloria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gloria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gloria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gloria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Geelong
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: roman catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Able to provide individual child care for just one family or provide shared care to socialise children with children from another family

Gloria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gloria you'll need to Join Now or Login