Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tiarne' (#82420) – Banora Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiarne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tiarne's Description


I have recently commenced studying a Bachelor of Education at Southern Cross University.
I feel confident that I hold strong communication skills and firm commitment to learning and would like to broaden my skills with children.

I have experience in tending to the needs and care of children and I am confident that these attributes along with many others would make me an excellent candidate for a position with your family. I can offer my personal interactive skills and an eagerness to learn along with my dedication to my studies.

I look forward to hearing from you to discuss a possible interview date.

Yours sincerely,


Tiarne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiarne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiarne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiarne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiarne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiarne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiarne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Kingscliff to Coomera)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Banora Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiarne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiarne you'll need to Join Now or Login