google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#82424) – Greta  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kelly's Description

I manage a not-for-profit web app development team in my spare time. I have just applied for a Masters of Philosophy in Information Technology, specializing in eHealth service delivery.

My partner and I practice movement therapy and Auslan. We are both registered NDIS service providers.

I love to read, cook, take long walks, sew & watch documentaries in my spare time- & am fanatic about self-education.

I have traveled throughout Australia & enjoy exploring new locations.

I have my own reliable transport.

I am a Registered Nurse & Cert III qualified Childcare assistant. I am passionate about working with children, have a strong understanding of developmental theories and know how to make learning fun.

I enjoy food preparation & organization & I am an advocate of health & routine, also learning opportunities & spontaneity.

I am a Registered Carer with the Family Assistance Office and an NDIS provider.

PDF version of Resume with references available on request. Would love to meet initially to discuss care needs if you think we might be a good match.

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate I in Nutrition, Certificate III in Children's Services, Diploma of Project Management, Dual Diploma in Business Administration, Leadership and Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Working knowledge of Auslan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Greta
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login