google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jesse' (#82434) – Monarto South  Nanny

To contact 'Jesse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jesse's Description

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Jesse Rowe

Since I was about 6 years old I've had a very big passion for taking care of children, when I hit the age of 12 I was looking after children in the evening church services. I would take care of about 5-10 children ranging from the ages of newborns to age 8, with parental supervision of course. I did this till I reached the age of 15.

During year 9-10 I did volunteer work down at my local child care centre (in the Adelaide Hills) which I absolutely loved. It was defiantly a challenging roll there's no doubt about it but I loved it and the children took to me quite quickly.

This passion stuck to me through my high school years and I ended up studying Child Studies in year 11 & 12 at Murraylands Christian College Strathalbyn.

I regularly babysit for my family remembers and friends with young children. My Cousin recently had two twin baby boys who I look after every two weeks. I believe babysitting is something I'm very good at since its something that came from such an early age.

I make a very respectful and friendly relationship with the parents and family members of the children I babysit.


Jesse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Hairdressing-CERTIFICATE 1&2 - Health & Safety CERTIFICATE 1

Type of Work

Ages of children Jesse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jesse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jesse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jesse's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jesse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jesse's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80KS)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Monarto South
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jesse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jesse you'll need to Join Now or Login