Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jordon' (#82443) – Sanctuary Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jordon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jordon's Description

Hi my name is Jordon, I'm a single mother of a 2 year old girl who has a beautiful nature.
I have nannied for 3 years and babysit for over 5. I have my senior first aid cert, full drivers license and my own car.

Jordon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jordon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jordon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jordon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jordon's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jordon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jordon's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sanctuary Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jordon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jordon you'll need to Join Now or Login