Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rosary Jay' (#82445) – Granville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosary Jay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rosary Jay's Description

Hi, I am Jay, Filipina. Have experience as a nanny since I was 17 back in our country. I also have experience part-time nannying for two years here in Sydney. Im a fun, loving and caring to kids, because kids are my passion, Im happy when I see them smile and laughing. I also love doing household chores, I am easily going person. To know more things about me, feel free to contact me.
Thank you very much
Have a good one

Rosary Jay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Advance Diploma of Marketing

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosary Jay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosary Jay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rosary Jay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rosary Jay's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rosary Jay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosary Jay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Granville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Rosary Jay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosary Jay you'll need to Join Now or Login