google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Severine' (#82447) – Tuart Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Severine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Severine's Description

Hi,
I'm a French girl.
I'm looking for a casual nanny job.
I don't have a lot of experience but I love children.
I can look after any age.
I used to look after a 2 years old and a 8 years old.
Our daily activities was going to the park, helping with homework, playing board games, drawing,...
I can also help with cleaning, washing, ironing.
I'm really easy going, mature, thoughtful.
If you want to learn more about me, feel free to contact me.
Looking forward to hearing from you

Severine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Severine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Severine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Severine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Severine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Severine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Severine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Tuart Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Severine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Severine you'll need to Join Now or Login