google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abbi' (#82453) – Mount Pleasant  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Abbi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Abbi's Description

I am friendly, mature and polite. I have a positive attitude, and I am compassionate and empathetic. I am able to overcome challenges in a calm manner, and frequently work with children in my volunteer instructor role at my local PCYC.

Abbi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abbi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abbi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abbi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mount Pleasant
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Non-religious
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: No special diet
Additional Information:

Abbi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abbi you'll need to Join Now or Login