Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kath' (#82454) – North Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kath' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kath's Description

I am a very experienced Mummy Nanny, with over 30 years of experience. I have a Nursing & Psychology Degree, as well as being a Counsellor for Lifeline Australia. (I am re-accrediting my counselling skills as both degrees have lapsed)
I adore and cherish each and every child in my care, and they will be treated as part of my family, as I would love to be apart of yours.
I have my own car that is comprehensively insured. It is a little hatchback.

Kath's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Please see above

Type of Work

Ages of children Kath is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kath is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kath may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kath's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kath's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if running around of children is required

Kath's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: North Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: yes
Dietary Needs: yes
Additional Information: Would love to have a face to face meeting to discuss things further.

Kath's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kath you'll need to Join Now or Login