google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#82458) – St Marys  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelly's Description

Hi My name is Kelly and I have worked in the child care industry for 14 years as a room leader,assistant,nominated supervisor,replaced the cook in the kitchen and supported children with additional needs.I have my certificate 3 in child care and my Diploma in child studies.I have an up to date first aid,CPR,Asthma and Anaphylaxis certificate.I also have a working with children's check and waiting for my paper work for Police check to arrive in the mail.
I really enjoy working with children of all ages and have had a lot of experiences working with children aged 0 to 5 years of age in a preschool setting and long day care services.
I am passionate to provide support to children and families,play experiences catering to children's needs and building great partnerships with children and families.I have had experience catering meals for children,keeping area clean and tidy and house hold duties such as cooking,cleaning,washing clothes and folding clothing.I really like pets/ animals.
I have a current drivers licence and wiling to pick/ drop children to destinations.

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in child care,cert 3 in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: St Marys
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Nil
Allergies: Pencillin Bee stings
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login