google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harriet' (#82465) – Bald Knob  Nanny

To contact 'Harriet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harriet's Description

Hi, My name is Harriet. I have worked in childcare for 1.5 years and am currently nannying in rural QLD for a 6 months, ending in July 2015. By the end of I will have attained 2 years working with children from the ages of newborns to the age of 13. I am the eldest child in my family and as my siblings and cousins have grown up I've been there to babysit and look after them for a very long time as there is quite a big age gap between them and myself. I will be 18 in August however I have been given the compliment quite often that I am very mature for my age. I am deferring from University for a year, however if i get the opportunity of finding a job around Brisbane/Sunshine Coast I will start Uni in July this year.

Harriet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Harriet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harriet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harriet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harriet's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harriet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Harriet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-45 mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Bald Knob
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christened Anglican
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: gluten and dairy intolerant
Additional Information:

Harriet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harriet you'll need to Join Now or Login