google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanna' (#82466) – Plumpton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Joanna's Description

Hi there! My name is Joanna and I am offering nannying or babysitting services either casually or on a recurring basis. I currently hold my Cert 3 and Diploma in Children Services. I have an up to date First Aid and Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificates and a working with Children check. I have over 3 years experience in a long day care setting and I am currently working full time at a center in Plumpton.
I am available on the week days after 6 30 and on the weekends. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I would love to heat from you.

Joanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: not to far )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: Urdu, hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Plumpton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information: non

Joanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanna you'll need to Join Now or Login