google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Delia' (#82467) – Varsity Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Delia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Delia's Description

I am currently a week away from finishing my Doctor of Physiotherapy Degree from Bond University. I am focusing in the area of paediatrics because of my love for kids. I have realised the importance kids have as our future leaders. I want to help them learn what it is to be healthy and how to live a healthy lifestyle. I have 3 months until my Physiotherapy registration comes through and I thought assisting families with their kids would be a good way to spend that time. The skills I have obtain in Physiotherapy school will only benefit me in assisting you with your children. Through Physiotherapy school I have worked with children aged 0-18 with a variety disabilities. Which has lead to an understanding of how to communicate and build rapport easily with children. Incorporating games into my therapy session will make for entertaining your kids easy.

Delia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Delia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Delia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Delia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Delia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Delia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Delia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Varsity Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Delia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Delia you'll need to Join Now or Login