Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tiegan' (#82473) – Joyner  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiegan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tiegan's Description

Hi, I am Tiegan.

I am looking for work being a nanny and/or babysitter. I have taken care of (baby sat) my now 6 year old and now 14 year old sister since I was 13 years of age. I really love children of all ages, seemingly able to get along with them very well. Able to work full-time hours and part-time hours. Negotiable with hourly rate (I usually like to talk to the family I am working with to see if we can come to an agreement on a rate, depending on amount and age of children and also depending on wether working into the night or not). Very well presented and manned. Am able to work within any environment. Extremely calm and very good at controlling children's behaviour as I in force your rules, (I've been faced with some really difficult children but have always been able to deal with the problem on my own). I do not in fact have my licence yet until November 2015. As I do not live at home or with family I am very reliable, always on time, extremely good with transport and very mature. I can also cook, clean, do washing/ironing and any other requests you have. I am also very confident with new born baby's, as same with toddlers. A lot of baby sitters and nannies aren't but I'm able to properly take care of babies and toddlers without assistance. I'm from Warner/Joyner but willing to travel for work. I work with the families by listening to what YOU want for your children and your family.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Regards Tiegan.

Tiegan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiegan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiegan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiegan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiegan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiegan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Buying children things and fair costs for children.

Tiegan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50-60km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Joyner
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiegan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiegan you'll need to Join Now or Login