Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Faieza' (#82484) – Tarneit  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faieza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Faieza's Description

I am a support worker who also worked as a medical support worker for children.Good references

Faieza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Faieza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faieza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Faieza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Faieza's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 30 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Faieza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Faieza's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Tarneit
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: moslem
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Faieza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faieza you'll need to Join Now or Login