google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamika' (#82488) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tamika's Description

I absolutely adore children but have recently found that I dont like working in the childcare industry and love to become a nanny.

Tamika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tamika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tamika's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tamika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: mornington peninsula)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no other languages
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamika you'll need to Join Now or Login