google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tia' (#82499) – Smithtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tia's Description

I am currently doing a cert 3 in early childhood care and education and a bachelor of nursing, both part time. I enjoy helping out in any way i can, and looking after children and animals. I am a easy going, hardworking individual. Have been looking after family and friends kids for many years. Don't currently have a firs aid certificate, but I will be obtaining one shortly as part of my course. Don't mind a live-in or live-out situation.

Tia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tia's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Smithtown
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tia you'll need to Join Now or Login