Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Federica' (#82503) – Osborne Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Federica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Federica's Description

Good day, I'm Federica from Italy.
I've got experience in nanny with my 3 little nephew's 9 yo, 4 yo and 10 month.
With my youngest nephew I pass just few month cause I was here in Australia when him was born and now I'm here again.
I love spend time with kids, play, watch cartoon, go to the park and make sure they are happy with me.
I've experience in cleaning house and office as well so if you need nanny and house keeper .. here I'm.
I've my Italian licence valid for drive here in Australia.
I'm reliable, hard worker, smiling, funny and if you want I can teach some italian to your kids.
For any question don't hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards,

Federica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Federica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Federica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Federica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Federica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Federica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Federica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Osborne Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: cattolic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Federica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Federica you'll need to Join Now or Login