google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheree' (#82508) – Basin View  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sheree's Description

Hi, I have been working in Childcare for the past 10 years. I have worked in two different centres and the ages vary from 6 weeks to 6 years. where I am working at the moment the children range from 2 - 6 I have been in this centre for the last 5 years.
I also work for myself minding children at function, weddings, party's just about any situation I do hold my own ABN number.
I have had experience with working with disabled children also as I have a nephew that has Cereble palsey.
I am looking to be a caregiver in private residence as I feel that I need to do more one on one work rather than being in a centre
I am willing to do light housework where need if required.
In my spare time I like to go for walks and my partner and myself are building a drag car at the moment

Sheree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 and half way through my deploma course

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheree's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheree's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Basin View
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sheree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheree you'll need to Join Now or Login