google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#82509) – Tyabb  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

Hello,

I previously lived with a family who moved from Sweden to live in Melbourne(Somerville) who needed help with their two children Millie 6 and Sebastian 8 as her husband travelled alot for work she was usually left home alone. I would take the kids to school also pick them up, take them to dancing, tennis and also Karate. I would cook, clean e.g... I still on occasion pick them up from school and baby sit if needed.

Pervious to that I have experience in baby sitting with two 10 month old babies and a 2 year old. I absolutly love children and their never ending engery and lack of filter on their mouths.

I am a foodie, I love to cook and create healthy wholesome foods, specially working with organic produce. It would be a pleasure to cook for your family.

I'm perviously waiting to sit my Police exams as I have just completed my Diploma of Jusitce. My Resume attached doesn't provide details of baby sitting experience whoever please feel free to discuss with my References.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma Justice.

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 12 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Tyabb
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login