google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yvarna' (#82510) – Teven  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yvarna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yvarna's Description

Hi, my name is Yvarna and I am currently studying at Southern Cross University doing a bachelor of Phycology. I study via correspondence so i am very flexible with my time. I have had previous experience looking after my Niece (3yo) and Nephew (5yo). Both my niece and nephew are lactose intolerant & gluten free, i have experience in cooking meals for their intolerances. I also have 4 years experience with a family friends young children. I love to cook & have experience in singing and dance classes. Please don't hesitate to contact me for an interview or chat over the phone. I am also happy to provide a copy of my CV for your reference.

Yvarna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Business administration.

Type of Work

Ages of children Yvarna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yvarna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yvarna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yvarna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yvarna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Yvarna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Teven
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Nil
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Yvarna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yvarna you'll need to Join Now or Login