google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Livia' (#82523) – Banksia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Livia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Livia's Description

Hello!
My name is Livia,
I always liked to take care of children. My mother has a school of children and always admired her profession.
My professional experience started when I was 16, I took care of a baby of 1 year and a half. He was adorable. I working 3 hours per day.I took care of him until he turns 3. After this experience, I took care of one 3-year-old when I finished my college and went back to my hometown. That was in 2014. I took care of the boy until travelling to Australia. I look for a job part time,because I study English in the morning. I'm available to work from 14:30, on weekends and holidays. I'm a positive, punctual, reliable and nice person!

Livia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Livia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Livia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Livia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Livia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Livia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Livia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, int English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Banksia
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Cristian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Livia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Livia you'll need to Join Now or Login