google analytics

Profile of 'Tiaana' (#82528) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiaana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Tiaana's Description

Hello! my name it Tiaana Wilson and I am 25 years old. I am currently working part time as a nanny in Preston. I have been working for one family for the past 4.5 years. As the children (4,5,8 year old) are starting school and the parents have cut back hours at work my help isn't required as much anymore. I've also worked in a childcare centre for 3 years finishing in 2014. I currently do on going babysitting for a few families when required. I have cared for children aged new born to 14 years. My most recent Paediatrics first aid training was completed in 2017 and I plan on renewing soon.

I'm available Saturday, Sunday, Monday and every second Wednesday. I'm happy to work evenings and nights as well. transport is no issue as I have my own car.

I think of myself as a bubbly, caring and reliable person. If i can help out your family in anyway I would love to hear from you. References available!

Thank you!

Tiaana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Current Certificate III- Studying Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiaana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiaana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiaana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiaana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiaana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiaana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: international )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Egg
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiaana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiaana you'll need to Join Now or Login