Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaime-leigh' (#82531) – Iluka  Nanny

To contact 'Jaime-leigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Jaime-leigh's Description

Hello, my name is Jaime and here's a little bit about me. I'm energetic, friendly and mature and love interacting with kids of all ages. I've had experience for the past 4 years in babysitting children from the ages of 10 months to 14 years old. I also have experience in before and after school care as well as school holiday care. I believe in looking after the children with love and patience and I enjoy doing activities with them such as crafts, experiments and outings. I would be a great nanny for you because I'm reliable, flexible and able to think for myself. In 2016, I will be studying my Certificate IV in Education Support to further my knowledge and skills in childcare.

Jaime-leigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children's Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaime-leigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaime-leigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaime-leigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaime-leigh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaime-leigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaime-leigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Iluka
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Jaime-leigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaime-leigh you'll need to Join Now or Login