google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nana' (#82532) – Parap  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nana's Description

My name is Nana a Ghanaian who now lives in darwin with my husband. I love kids and know how to treat them well as my own and keen looking for this job to support my family and properties am building back my husband works with inpex but I dont want to depend on him all the time so I will be glad if you offer me this job.. am a responsible lady who owns a beauty shop back in Africa under management. . Best regards
Nana

Nana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: a radio presenter by profession with a certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Nana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 6 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: 40$

Nana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ghana west Africa
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Parap
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: christian
Allergies: Am not alergic to anything
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Married and live with my husband who works at inpex

Nana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nana you'll need to Join Now or Login