google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eloise' (#82535) – Menai  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eloise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eloise's Description

Hi I'm Eloise, I'm a young women who is currently studying a degree of nursing and have a passion for caring for others.
When I become a nurse I want to be paediatric nurse and this is why I'm looking for this job .
I was school captain and feel as though I'm a leader and very responsible and reliable. I love kids and always love to have fun with them and ready for a challenging yet fulfilling role.
I have been babysitting since I was 15 and cared for newborns to pre-teens.
I have currently been the nanny for a beautiful family for almost a year now. They have 3 Children, 4, 2 and a newborn and I believe this has given me amazing experience to work with children any age.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of nursing at The university of Notre dame

Other Skills: I have my working with children certificate -Police check -Up to date with all vaccinations -First aid certificate -I also have my provisional 2 driving license and own my own car. I play numerous sports and and coach young netball teams

Languages: I can speak Japanese but only as a hobby

Residency status: Permanent

Eloise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eloise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eloise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eloise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eloise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 12 - 25 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eloise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Price may vary due to number of children

Eloise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Menai
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eloise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eloise you'll need to Join Now or Login