google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ieshia' (#82539) – Labrador  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ieshia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ieshia's Description

Hello. I am currently attending Griffith University to complete my Bachelors in Human Services. I also have a Advanced Diploma in Child and Youth Work.

I have over 4+ years of experience working with infants, children, youth and even adults. A lot of my experience involves working with individuals with special needs and without as well. My passion is working with children and making positive differences in their lives. after all, children are our FUTURE!

Ieshia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child and Youth Worker Diploma, Certificate for Respite Work, and SAFE talk

Type of Work

Ages of children Ieshia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ieshia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ieshia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ieshia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ieshia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ieshia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: in and aroud Gold Coast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Labrador
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: n/a
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Ieshia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ieshia you'll need to Join Now or Login