google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danica' (#82544) – Mudgeeraba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Danica's Description

I am a single Mother of 2 boy's aged 6 and 10 year's old. I have been in Childcare for the last 14 year's. So I love working with children. I am reliable. I am also used to looking after my 2 young nephew who is 2 year's and my niece is 4 months old. I have worked with babies right up to school aged children. I enjoy spending time with familyand friend's. Enjoy life

Danica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Child Care and Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Danica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danica's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Danica's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Mudgeeraba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danica you'll need to Join Now or Login