Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Chanelle' (#82548) – Camberwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chanelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chanelle's Description

I have my certificate 3 in children's services and have been working at my world childcare for nearly a year in the babies room, toddler room and kindy room. i love children and i especially love helping them with their development skills in all areas. i feel that i would be perfect for this job because i am always reliable and work to the best of my ability 100 % of the time.

Chanelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chanelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chanelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chanelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chanelle's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chanelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chanelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiate with any km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Camberwell
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chanelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chanelle you'll need to Join Now or Login