google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Corinne' (#82552) – Camira  All caregiver work

To contact 'Corinne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Corinne's Description

Mother of 3. 1 child of 16 years of age at home. Have worked in Hospitality, Personal Caring & Childcare (Before & After School Care as well as Child Care Centres and Schools around Brisbane).
I am looking for a little bit of a less physical job at this time and so have had to re think my choice of careers. I have studied at University Of Southern Queensland - Bachelor of Education (12 Subjects Completed and Passed), have completed a Business Certificate course online. I have a reliable car, have my Blue Card and Certificate 3 in Child Care Services and Certificate 2 in Hospitality. My 1st Aid Certificate, RSA & RSG however need to be redone at this point in time when a job demands it. In my spare time I am an Independent Consultant for Scentsy. Building up my own little Home Business.

Corinne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Studying Teacher Aid Certificate, Diploma of Business completed 2015, Certificate 3 in Childrens Services completed 2015, Hospitality Certificate 2

Type of Work

Ages of children Corinne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corinne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Corinne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Corinne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 37 hours per day, and 2 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Corinne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Per Child/Care, Per Hour. Rate is Negotiable for the right position offered and at my discretion.

Corinne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Camira
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Pseudo-ephidrine and Phenergan Medicines Only
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: N/A

Corinne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corinne you'll need to Join Now or Login