Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ryley' (#82554) – Glengarry  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ryley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ryley's Description

I'm Ryley & I'm currently studying a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I'm interested in taking up a part time job in Babysitting/Caring for children. I. I do have my own car and have been driving for 6 months. I have my police check and also my working with children's check. I worked on my placement with 3-4 year olds and I have experience from outside school with children 2 years and under.
I am a very cheery person and working with children is what I want to do for my career. I love it.

Ryley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Licence

Type of Work

Ages of children Ryley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ryley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ryley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ryley's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ryley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ryley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Glengarry
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ryley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ryley you'll need to Join Now or Login