Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Meiya' (#82558) – Durack  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meiya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Meiya's Description

I am from Taiwan and I have been living in Darwin with my husband for nearly 5 years. I helped to look after my cousins when they needed and I help my brother, who is a single parent, to look after his daughter in Taiwan. I would take her and pick her up from school daily. Help her with homework and make sure she is fed properly. Although now I am living in Australia, I still help my niece with her English homework via Skype video talking couple of times a week. I also enjoy cooking and keep my house tidy and clean. I can speak English and Mandarin. I have taught both English and Mandarin as a second language to children. I love to work with children.

Meiya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meiya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meiya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Meiya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Meiya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Meiya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Meiya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Durack
State/Province: Northern Territory
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Meiya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meiya you'll need to Join Now or Login