google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alison' (#82561) – Queenscliff  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alison's Description

Hi, my name is Alison I am available to babysit on the Northern Beaches any evening after 4.30 pm. I live on the Northern Beaches as a permanent resident with my Australian Partner and our now 8yr old son. I have patience and a respectful manner with the children I care for and I work to build a strong bond through a nurturing attitude and fun. I love to arrange outings and encourage play. I have been a nanny and babysitter continuously for the last four years. Taking care of babies, toddlers and school aged children. I have most recently been nannying for a 3 year old girl and eight year old boy. I have worked with this family for a year and a half. I arranged outings and activities and prepared lunch for the children. I did light housework during their daughters nap time and would pack away as we play. These parents work from home. I am currently studying community services through distance education. I have my own car and full drivers licence. In my spare time I enjoy time with my partner and our son usually at beaches and parks. I love to walk, read and most of all to be outdoors. I love to work with families.

Alison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alison's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alison's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Queenscliff
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alison you'll need to Join Now or Login