Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Louise' (#82567) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Louise's Description

I am from England. I have been in child care for the last nine years and have experience with children from the ages of 0-12 years.
I am a qualified teacher and for the past three years have been teaching 6-7 year olds. During my teacher training (4years) I worked in a school and nursery.
since being in Australia I have worked as an au pair in Bronte,Sydney and lived with a family of 5 for six months. the children were aged 5, 2 and 6months.
Durimg my time as a teacher I have accumulated a lot of experience in working with children who have behavioural issues.
As my visa runs out in Augudt I think it is only fair that I commit to a liveout situation unless the opportunity arrises to gain a second year visa.
Many Thanks

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: travel expenses

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login