google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mindy' (#82581) – Calliope  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mindy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mindy's Description

Hello,

I have worked in childcare since May 2011. I have experience ranging from the nursery to school aged children. I work in the early learning industry. I have my certificate III in Children's Services, my blue card, first aid including the asthma and anaphlaxyis certificate. I am happy to get application check done and have cleared one to be able to work at my job

I love working for with children, it is my absolute passion. I find it a privilege to able to help them grow learn and discover!

I strongly believe in giving them a loving supporting environment in which they feel safe and secure.

I also have baby sitted family outside of work and would happily ask them to write a reference

Mindy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Mindy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mindy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mindy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mindy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mindy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Ofcoarse my rate is negotiable as I know family circumstances vary. please do not hesitate to ask of we can negotiate a rate

Mindy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Calliope
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am also happy to do house hold chores, vacuum, washing, dishes etc

Mindy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mindy you'll need to Join Now or Login